Rajasthan University PG Exam Merit List, Scorecard 2019 – www.uniraj.ac.in

Rajasthan University PG Exam Merit List 2019, Rajasthan University PG Exam Scorecard, Rajasthan University PG Exam Mark List, Rajasthan University PG Exam Results, www.uniraj.ac.in

Rajasthan University PG Exam Merit List 2019

Rajasthan University successfully carried out the regular/supplementary exams for the B.A B.Com B.Sc Courses courses. A significant number of candidates affiliated with the Bharathiar university took part in the exams. All scholars are waiting for the exam merit list. The university has finally announced the  Rajasthan University PG Exam Merit List 2019 for the annual/semester exams. The mark list once revealed will be open on the official web page of the university that is – www.uniraj.ac.in. All candidates can look up their mark list by producing the necessary details such as their name register number and date of birth.

www.uniraj.ac.in, Rajasthan University PG Exam Scorecard 2019

The University of Rajasthan is a public and state university and one of the oldest universities in the Indian state Rajasthan, located in the city Jaipur. It offers courses at the undergraduate and post-graduate levels. The university offers a wide range of UG, PG and Research level courses in the streams of Science, Arts & Commerce, Education, and Engineering, Technology & Management and Music & Fine Arts. The university recently held the exams for the B.A B.Com B.Sc. The university has notified the scholars that they have issued the exam merit list. Scholars who wish to download the merit list can log into the official webpage and click on the direct link given at the end of the page for exam results.

Check Also: HNGU UG/PG Exam Merit List, Scorecard 2019

Rajasthan University PG Exam Mark List 2019

Rajasthan University B.A B.Com B.Sc exam results have been released. The university had completed the valuations and was planning to announce the results. The exam control board evaluated the performance of each scholar in the exams and scored them accordingly. Candidates will have to get a score higher than or equal to the lowest cut-off marks to pass the exams. The university makes it mandatory all annual and semester exams held by the university.

How To Download Rajasthan University PG Exam Merit List 2019

  • Get into the web page – www.uniraj.ac.in
  • Then look for Merit List
  • Select the subject
  • Then enter the Register No and date of birth
  • Press the OK button
  • Now the Mark list will be provided
  • Save and take a hard copy

Students who wish to get more news on the results keep visiting this website as we will be adding all the latest details here.

Click here to get more information on Rajasthan University PG Exam Mark List 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *